domingo, 25 de noviembre de 2007

Carpathian Forest- 2006 - Fuck You All!!!

Formato: mp3
Peso: 83,1MB
Calidad: 320kbps

01.Vi Apner Porten Til Helvete
02.The Frostbitten Woodlands of Norway
03.Start up the Incinerator (Here Comes Another Useless Fool)
04.Submit to Satan!!!
05.Diabolism (The Seed and the Sower)
06.Dypfryst / Dette Er Mit Helvete
07.Everyday I Must Suffer! (Featuring Nordavind)
08.The First Cut Is the Deepest
09.Evil Egocentrical Existencialism
10.Shut Up, There's No Excuse to Live


No hay comentarios: