jueves, 10 de diciembre de 2009

Covenant - In Times Before the Light

ESTILO: Black Metal
PAIS: Noruega
AÑO: 1996


1.Towards the Crown of Nights05:50
3.The Dark Conquest06:54
4.From the Storm of Shadows05:13
5.Night of the Blackwinds03:40
6.The Chasm03:44
7.Visions of a Lost Kingdom03:26
8.Through the Eyes of the Raven05:00
9.In Times Before the Light05:59
10.Monarch of the Mighty Darkness05:54


No hay comentarios: