jueves, 8 de enero de 2009

Alien Vampires - no one here gets out alive

Este es un disko a pedido del GREGO sigan pidiendo mas material y kon gusto se los Entregare --=(Memo Metalero)=-

01. Watershed ( Everyone Fucks Everyone )
02. We're Going To Hell
03. We Are Dead Fuck You
04. Rave To The Grave
05. Fuck Machine
06. Hell S.D.
07. Humans = Cunts
08. Ego Sum Qui Intus Habitat
09. Industrial Warriors
10. You’ll All Die
11. Fucking Negative
12. What The Fuck Do You Want From Me
13. No One Here Gets Out Alive
14. Show Me The Way

No hay comentarios: