martes, 8 de abril de 2008

Superjoint Ritual - A Lethal Dose of American Hatred


1. Sickness
2. Waiting for the turning point
3. Dress like a target
4. The destruction of a person
5. Personal insult
6. Never to sit or stand again
7. Death threat
8. Permanently
9. Stealing a page or two from armed & radical pagans
10. Symbol of nevermore
11. The knife rises
12. The horror


1 comentario:

U. CAMPOS dijo...

que chingon blog no sabes cuanto estube buscando los discos de superjoint ritual muchas gracias y que esto nunca muera