jueves, 20 de diciembre de 2007

Static-X - Beneath... Between... Beyond...

ESTILO: Nu Metal e Industrial Metal
PAIS: USA - Los Angeles
AÑO: 2004


01. Breathe
02. Deliver Me
03. Anything But This
04. S.O.M
05. Down
06. Head
07. So Real
08. Crash
09. Push It (JB's Death Trance Mix)
10. I'm With Stupid (Paul Barker Remix)
11. Burning Inside (Cover of the Ministry Song)
12. Behind The Wall of Sleep (Cover of The Black Sabbath Song)
13. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment (Cover of The Ramones Song)
14. I Am (Demo)
15. Love Dump (Demo)
16. Get to the Gone (Live Rehearsal Demo)
17. New Pain (Demo)
18. Otsegolectric (Demo)


No hay comentarios: